可持续性

凭借在全球生产和部署的产品,Superior Essex致力于了解我们的产品如何与人类健康和环境互动,并确保这些互动是积极的。我们不断努力通过材料创新,资源管理和废物转移实践来改善我们的制造工艺和产品。通过提供有关我们的产品和流程的详细报告,我们将继续在透明的沟通方面引领业界,以了解我们在此可持续性发展过程中所取得的进展。

我们是唯一一家通过“生活产品挑战”认证并为各种通信电缆产品提供环境产品声明,健康产品声明和多属性标签的电缆制造商。我们的许多产品都是在经过认证的“零废物填埋”设施中生产的,旨在通过为绿色建筑认证做出贡献,例如“居住建筑挑战赛”,WELL以及LEED v2009和v4,以帮助我们的客户实现其可持续发展目标。

我们认识到可持续发展为我们服务的客户,行业和社区带来的价值,因此始终致力于这些努力,因为我们的经营理念是与世界相连的产品也必须尊重它。

了解更多有关卓越埃塞克斯通讯公司以及埃塞克斯电线公司所做的屡获殊荣的可持续性工作的信息。 

点击您希望分享此内容的以下平台。感谢分享!

Sustainabililty

With products that are produced and deployed around the globe, Superior Essex is committed to understanding how our products interact with human health and the environment, and ensuring that those interactions are positive. We constantly strive to improve our manufacturing processes and products through materials innovation, resource management and waste diversion practices. By offering detailed reports about our products and processes, we continue to lead the industry in transparent communications about our progress on this sustainability journey.

We are the only cable manufacturer to achieve the Living Product Challenge certification and to offer Environmental Product Declarations, Health Products Declarations and Multi-Attribute Labels for a variety of communications cable products. Many of our products are manufactured in a certified Zero Waste to Landfill facility and are designed to help our customers reach their sustainability goals by contributing to green building certifications such as the Living Building Challenge, WELL, and LEED v2009 and v4.

We remain dedicated to these efforts by recognizing the value sustainability brings to the customers, industries and communities we serve, because we operate with an understanding that the products which interconnect the world must also respect it.

Learn more about our award winning sustainability efforts being made by Superior Essex Communications as well as those by Essex Wire. 

Click the platform below that you would like to share this on. Thanks for sharing!